Elma, IA - Holy Rosary Cluster

Elma, IA

Holy Rosary Cluster is a cluster of Catholic parishes located in Chickasaw, Howard & Mitchell counties. Our parishes include St. Bernard (Alta Vista), Immaculate Conception (Elma), Our Lady of Lourdes (Lourdes) St. Peter (New Haven) and Immaculate Conception (Riceville).

Map and Info

Howard County, IA

Howard County, IA

Visit our county page and you will find information about our town and county's points of interest, festivals/events and faith community. You also will find stories about the contributions made by farmers/ranchers located throughout our county and of course you will learn about the community organizations that have built and continue to build strong communities (chambers, community groups, and departments, etc) and much more when you visit the Howard County, IA page.