Monona, IA - Saint Patrick Parish

Monona, IA

The Trinity Cluster is composed of three Roman Catholic Parishes of St. Bridget, Postville; St. Patrick, Monona; and St. Mary, McGregor. Each parish bring to the Cluster a rich history and special traditions. We strive to be a unified Cluster through prayer, faith formation, leadership, and our activities.

Map and Info

Clayton County, IA

Clayton County, IA

Visit our county page and you will find information about our town and county's points of interest, festivals/events and faith community. You also will find stories about the contributions made by farmers/ranchers located throughout our county and of course you will learn about the community organizations that have built and continue to build strong communities (chambers, community groups, and departments, etc) and much more when you visit the Clayton County, IA page.